Los Angeles Mycological Society

Council Members



About LAMS (Home)
Contact LAMS
Edible or Poisonous?
Calendar of Events

Mushroom Hunting (Forays)
Recommended Reading

Office Name Phone Email- To send email, paste address into "To:" field of your email program and replace "at" with the @ symbol--make sure there are NO spaces.
President Gordon Harding gpharding1 at verizon.net
VP / Program Chairman Mark Carnessale mcarnessale at earthlink.net
Treasurer Carl Barry carl.barry at verizon.net
Secretary Therry Vargas
varkoo at yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Mohamad Ismail (310) 578-7019 pxmrwest at msn.com
Past-President Linda Witt
Membership Secretary Don Smith membership at lamushrooms.org
Field Trip Chairman Steven Pencall fieldtrips at lamushrooms.org
Culinary Advisor Andre Kohler andre at purp7e.com
Bookseller vacant
Librarian Albert Chang afchangusa at gmail.com
Resident Mycologist Florence Nishida florence.nishida at gmail.com

Mary Harding

(909) 628-6976

Created in January 2002.  Last update September 15, 2013.  Contact the webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2013 by the Los Angeles Mycological Society unless otherwise noted.
All images used with permission of the copyright holder.
This page is part of the Los Angeles Mycological Society web page at the Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County